Staff Directory

Need to get in touch with one of our colleagues? You’ll find their details listed below:

Executive Team

Chief Executive – Vivian McConvey

PA: Orlagh Devlin Tel: 028 95 361706 Email: Orlagh.devlin@pcc-ni.net

Head of Development and Corporate Services – Jackie McNeill

PA: Kathryn O’Dea Tel: 028 95 361701 Email: ¬†Kathryn.odea@pcc-ni.net

Head of Operations – Meadhbha Monaghan

Tel: 02895 363975 Email: Meadhbha.monaghan@pcc-ni.net  
Management Team

Involvement Services Programme Manager  РJohny Turnbull

Tel: 07875 332 334
Email: johny.turnbull@pcc-ni.net


Client Support Services Manager – Nigel Warburton (Interim)

Tel: 07789554083
Email: nigel.warburton@pcc-ni.net


Communications and Events Manager – Naomh Cullen

Tel: 07711788839
Email: naomh.cullen@pcc-ni.net


Research Manager – Colm Burns

Tel: 07867528309
Email: colm.burns@pcc-ni.net

 

Involvement Team

Belfast Involvement Officer – Jane Reilly

Tel: 02895361705
Email: jane.reilly@pcc-ni.net


Northern Involvement Officer – David Cassidy

Tel: 07766138810
Email: david.cassidy@pcc-ni.net


Southern Involvement Officer – Keli Farrell

Tel: 07766135065
Email: keli.farrell@pcc-ni.net


Western Involvement Officer – Sorcha Forbes

Tel: 07766120470
Email: sorcha.forbes@pcc-ni.net


 

Complaints Support Team

All members of our Complaints Support Team should be contacted using our Freephone number:

0800 917 0222