Staff Directory

Need to get in touch with one of our colleagues? You’ll find their details listed below:

Senior Management Team

Chief Executive – Vivian McConvey

PA: Helen Mallen Tel: 028 95 361703 Email: helen.mallen@hscni.net

Head of Operations – Joanne McKissick (Interim)

PA: Helen Mallen Tel: 028 95 361703 Email: helen.mallen@hscni.net

Head of Development and Corporate Services – Jackie McNeill

PA: Orlagh Devlin Tel: 028 95 361706 Email: orlagh.devlin@hscni.net
Management Team

Involvement Services Programme Manager  РNigel Warburton (Interim)

Tel: 07789554083
Email: nigel.warburton@hscni.net


Complaints Services Manager – Richard Dixon

Tel: 028 95 363995
Email: richard.dixon@hscni.net


Communications and Events Manager – Naomh Cullen

Tel: 07881650166
Email: naomh.cullen@hscni.net


Research Manager – Colm Burns

Tel: 028 9536 1704
Email: colm.burns@hscni.net

Involvement Team

Belfast Involvement Officer – Jane Reilly

Tel: 07789554348
Email: jane.reilly@hscni.net


Northern Involvement Officer – David Cassidy

Tel: 07766138810
Email: david.cassidy2@hscni.net


Southern Involvement Officer – Keli Farrell

Tel: 07766135065
Email: keli.farrell@hscni.net


Western Involvement Officer – Sorcha Forbes

Tel: 07766120470
Email: sorcha.forbes@hscni.net


 

Complaints Support Team

All members of our Complaints Support Team should be contacted using our Helpline number:

0800 917 0222