Staff Directory

Need to get in touch with one of our colleagues? You’ll find their details listed below:

Executive Team

Chief Executive – Vivian McConvey

Contact: Jamie Withers Tel: 028 9536 0534 Email: jamie.withers@pcc-ni.net

Head of Development and Corporate Services – Jackie McNeill

Tel: 028 9536 2548 Email:  jackie.mcneill@pcc-ni.net

Head of Operations – Meadhbha Monaghan

Tel: 028 9536 3975 Email: Meadhbha.monaghan@pcc-ni.net  
Management Team

Involvement Services Programme Manager  – Johny Turnbull

Tel: 07789 554348
Email: johny.turnbull@pcc-ni.net

Research Manager – Colm Burns

Tel: 07867528309
Email: colm.burns@pcc-ni.net

 

Involvement Team

Belfast Involvement Officer – Jane Reilly

Tel: 07436042668
Email: jane.reilly@pcc-ni.net


Northern Involvement Officer – David Cassidy

Tel: 07766138810
Email: david.cassidy@pcc-ni.net


Southern Involvement Officer – Keli Farrell

Tel: 07766135065
Email: keli.farrell@pcc-ni.net


Western Involvement Officer – Sorcha Forbes

Tel: 07766120470
Email: sorcha.forbes@pcc-ni.net


Involvement Officer – Gerard McWilliams

Tel: 028 95361702
Email: gerard.mcwilliams@pcc-ni.net


Laura Bonnes – Involvement Coordinator 

Tel: 07881 636320

Email: laura.bonnes@pcc-ni.net

Advocacy Support Team

All members of our Advocacy Support Team should be contacted using our Freephone number:

0800 917 0222